Hollywood Is My Hood

Famous People Are Just More Interesting

Rumor Has It… August 6, 2009

Filed under: Jonas Brothers — Alexandra @ 5:21 pm

An official Disney source has told me that not one, but two of the Jonas Brothers are gay.

I certainly don’t have a problem with gays, but I think they should come out and own it and be proud of who they are.

Which two is it? I wouldn’t count Kevin out just because he’s engaged. Look back at Rock Hudson, my loves.

So who is this Disney source of mine? I’ll never tell. But he/she was on a very popular Disney show not too long ago, so he/she has the inside scoop.

Just for the record – I don’t have anything against the Jonas Brothers.

 

Leave a Reply

