Hollywood Is My Hood

Famous People Are Just More Interesting

HELLO! April 22, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Alexandra @ 9:52 am

Hello all!

I am THRILLED to report that there will be new and constantly updated posts within the next week! My last year of college is winding down rather quickly, so I certainly have more free time. I have no finals during finals week, so I’m all yours!

Get ready for some new updates!

Peace and Love,

Alexandra

 

2 Responses to “HELLO!”

  1. Cody Kloock Says:

    I’m really excited to hear this.

  2. Jean Says:

    Yeah, That’s definitely good news.


Leave a Reply

