Hollywood Is My Hood

Famous People Are Just More Interesting

Katherine Heigl/T.R. Knight Leave Grey’s! February 10, 2009

Filed under: Katherine Heigl,TV News — Alexandra @ 3:36 pm

katie-heigl-tr-knight

I literally just screamed out to my roommate! Fucking a!

Katherine Heigl and T.R. Knight have officially left Grey’s Anatomy, and their co-star James Pickens Jr. (who plays the Chief) confirmed their departure:

“Yes, she is,” he said of Katie’s departure. “Wherever Katherine goes, I wish her nothing but the best.”

And of T.R., he said, “He’s going too. He just wanted to pursue other career paths.”

Damnit.

 

One Response to “Katherine Heigl/T.R. Knight Leave Grey’s!”

  1. Jean Says:

    I knew it, it’s that damn brain tumor !
    I don’t think I’ll be able to watch Grey’s without them.


Leave a Reply

