Hollywood Is My Hood

Famous People Are Just More Interesting

In Your Daily Britney News… February 10, 2009

Filed under: Britney Spears — Alexandra @ 12:44 pm

britney-felicia

Britney Spears is back with her old assistant Felicia Culotta!

Felicia, who worked with Britney from 1998-2007, had a bit of a falling out with the star after she shaved her head.

She has since been working wit the Jonas Brothers.

“Britney has always held a special place in my heart, and over the course of the last year I have seen her work harder than she ever has in her entire life,” said Felicia. “Sadly, I am really going to miss the Jonas boys, but I felt I had to be a part of this exciting time in Britney’s career. I love Britney and missed her dearly.”

At least BritBrit is surrounding herself with good people.

 

Leave a Reply

