Hollywood Is My Hood

Famous People Are Just More Interesting

Taylor Swift Is One Tough Cookie! February 6, 2009

Filed under: Taylor Swift — Alexandra @ 12:55 pm

taylor_swift240

In the new issue of Self magazine, Taylor Swift has a thing or two to say about people who cross her:

“If you don’t want me to write bad songs about you, then don’t do bad things.”

Spoken like a real. . . songwriter?

I guess this proves true, since she’s about writing open and honest songs. “I don’t think honesty is ever something you should regret,” she says. “I figure if I’m going to cover things up and try to hide the way I feel and try to be perfect all the time, people are going to see through that. And also, if you’re trying to change yourself all the time to adapt to what you think you should be, you’re going to run out of the things to be after a while.”

 

Leave a Reply

