Hollywood Is My Hood

Famous People Are Just More Interesting

Aniston Bares It All on GQ Cover December 11, 2008

Filed under: Jennifer Aniston — Alexandra @ 3:52 pm

aniston-gq

Okay seriously.. Jennifer Aniston is way hotter than Skankelina Jolie. JA is so cool…

Here’s what she says about her beau John Mayer:

  • “I am not having his baby. And I have not popped the question.”
  • “Honestly, did not know much about him before I met him. I’d heard … you know, uh ‘Your Body’ – that song. But what I can say is that I had no idea what an extraordinary musician he is. And it’s just great to sit and be witness to that. It’s kind of like, Whoa!”

On the homewrecker:

  • “The funny thing is, people don’t realize we all go away to The Hamptons on the weekends. That’d be hysterical: I’ve got Zahara on my hip, and Knox …”

On her new film Pumas, which she describes as a “female Wedding Crashers“:

  • “It is so a comment on the sexual double standard, and what’s been ironic is how hard it’s been to get this movie made. Studios want it, but they are afraid of Middle America. They’d want to change it; they’re saying, ‘Oh, you can’t do that, people just can’t imagine you …”
  • “Look, I think all women on some level just want to rage against the machine. There are too many movies out there that don’t empower women, movies in which their only way of being happy is finding a man. And you know, that’s not my favorite theme.”

LOVE HER!

 

Leave a Reply

