Hollywood Is My Hood

Famous People Are Just More Interesting

Heidi Montag’s Mom Against Marriage! December 3, 2008

Filed under: Heidi Montag — Alexandra @ 7:55 pm

heidi-us-weekly

So if you’ve watched The Hills, you would know that Heidi Montag’s mother Darlene is not a fan of her daughters boyfriend husband Spencer Pratt.

Darlene has opened up to Us Weekly about the marriage and boy is she unhappy about it!

“He’s manipulative and seems to have power over Heidi. I would like to see a blood test from Mexico. It wouldn’t surprise me if he had her drugged.”

BURN!!!! That is quite the accusation. Apparently, Heidi ditched Thanksgiving with her family to stay in Mexico with Spencer, where they were married on November 20.

“Spencer has tried to cut everyone out of her life,” she says. “I’ve been honest with Heidi, and it’s caused our relationship to decline. I’m more devastated about that than the marriage, because I’m confident the marriage won’t work out.”

“She was my Velcro, always attached to me,” says continues. “I want the best for my daughter – and he’s definitely not it. I think Spencer wants to possess Heidi more than marry her.”

But the absolute BEST part of the interview is that she gives her daughter’s marriage SIX MONTHS!

Love the drama!

 

Leave a Reply

