Hollywood Is My Hood

Famous People Are Just More Interesting

Jamie-Lynn Sigler ‘Glad’ She’s Childless… November 14, 2008

Filed under: Jamie-Lynn Sigler — Alexandra @ 1:48 am

jamie-lynn-sigler-page-6

Jamie-Lynn Sigler had a somewhat candid interview with Page Six magazine and spoke about her life post-Sopranos and new rumored love Jerry Ferrara. AND, she even speaks about her ex-husband AJ Discala.

“I was told what I needed to be in every given moment – what I should and shouldn’t say. It was such a weird thing when I was 21 or 22 and just getting into the world,” she says. “I didn’t know who I was. I was living in an idealistic dream world – like, ‘I have a successful show and this handsome man, and I’m 22 and I’m getting married and may have a baby next year!’ ”

She quickly adds: “But, man, am I glad we didn’t have children.”

And even though she’s nearing 30, she’s looking forward to having and enjoying her “second twenties.”

So. . besides the failed marriage, what did she really have to say about her relationship with Entourage actor Jerry Ferrara? “[Jerry Ferrara] is a very special person, and I’ll leave it there.” Oh so coy.

“I’m not a good dater. It takes a lot for me to even want to kiss someone. I have to have a connection, and those are rare for me.”

We’re rooting for ya Meadow!

 

Leave a Reply

