Hollywood Is My Hood

Famous People Are Just More Interesting

Audrina Moves Out! November 4, 2008

Filed under: Audrina Patridge,Lauren Conrad,The Hills — Alexandra @ 6:38 pm

51324996

In last night’s episode of the scripted drama reality show The Hills, a miss Audrina Patridge dropped quite the bombsky on roommate Lauren Conrad when she told her she found a new place and was moving out.

UH OH.

Lauren looked shocked – and I use that term loosely, because she’s not the best actress – but “seemed to be cool with the news.”

Of course, Audrina took to her official blog and wrote, “Although Lauren knew I had been thinking about it for a while, I wasn’t sure how she was going to react. She knew her house was never home to me and since I lived in the pool house I barely saw her or Lo anyway, so it wouldn’t really be that huge of a difference.”

So what about the duo’s friendship? Well, according the LC, “She will always be my friend … we’ll see, though.”

Ouch.

And what about on again/off again flame Justin Bobby? Audrina said, “I did not buy my house with the intention of trapping Justin into moving in with me! It’s best to have your own personal space until you consider marriage or are really in a serious relationship, and marriage for me right now is out of the question.”

You’re finally free, Audrina!

* Another plus to last night’s episode, Heidi Montag got fired from Bolthouse for being wasted at an event she was helping to plan. Haha. Loser.

 

Leave a Reply

