Hollywood Is My Hood

Famous People Are Just More Interesting

That’s What She Said… September 24, 2008

Filed under: Say What?! — Alexandra @ 12:11 pm

“Whenever I carry my dog around, people say ‘Paris Hilton‘. That’s horrible because I absolutely love my dog and I’m nothing like that girl. Like, nobody can have a dog? I think any white girl with blonde hair who carries around a dog is compared to Paris Hilton. I’m not concerned with who people think I am. I’m just concerned that people know who I am.”

Aubrey O’Day, 1/5 of the group Danity Kane, tells OK! magazine

 

Leave a Reply

