Hollywood Is My Hood

Famous People Are Just More Interesting

That’s What She Said… Megan Fox – Part 2 September 17, 2008

Filed under: Say What?! — Alexandra @ 8:20 pm

“Well, that year my boyfriend broke up with me, and I decided – oh man, sorry, mommy! – that I was in love with this girl that worked at the Body Shop. I decided that I was going to get her to love me back, and I went out of my way to create a relationship with this girl, a stripper named Nikita. I mean, I could see myself in a relationship with a girl – Olivia Wilde is so sexy she makes me want to strangle a mountain ox with my bare hands. She’s mesmerizing. And lately I’ve been obsessed with Jenna Jameson, but … oh boy.”

Megan Fox on her fling with a female stripper

 

Leave a Reply

