Hollywood Is My Hood

Famous People Are Just More Interesting

Is Dane Cook a Punching Bag? September 15, 2008

Filed under: Dane Cook — Alexandra @ 7:39 pm

The people over at MSNBC.com have a rather interesting article up about comedian/actor Dane Cook.

It’s certainly a must read.

I’ve seen Dane live – he’s alright. He makes me laugh. But I’d much rather see what he’s like in the sack – if. . you know what I mean.

Check out the article HERE. And tell me what you think. Agree? Disagree? Could give a shit. Appease me.

 

One Response to “Is Dane Cook a Punching Bag?”

  1. bud Says:

    don’t know about him being a punching bag, but he is certainly an incredibly unfunny douche-bag!


Leave a Reply

