Hollywood Is My Hood

Famous People Are Just More Interesting

Tara Reid NOT Engaged September 12, 2008

Filed under: Couples,Tara Reid,Wedding Bells — Alexandra @ 2:33 pm

Tara Reid, who was once a promising young actress, has put the kibosh on rumors that she and Julien Jarmoune are engaged.

And once again, another celebrity has taken to their personal blog. She writes:

Yet again another rumor. No.. I am not engaged and Julien does not own J & Company. I have been hard at work launching MANTRA and Julien launched his own denim line called Black Orchid.
I am about to leave to NY on Saturday to shoot the campaign for MANTRA. I am so excited! Can’t wait for all of you guys to see the photos!
Xoxo
Tara

Ugh, I’m pulling for Tara to make a comeback. Mostly because she’s from my area of Jersey

 

Leave a Reply

