Hollywood Is My Hood

Famous People Are Just More Interesting

New Show for Paris Hilton! September 12, 2008

Filed under: Paris Hilton,TV News — Alexandra @ 1:01 pm

Paris Hilton and Ryan Seacrest have joined forces and are in the process of developing something rather unusual.

Ryan Seacrest Productions, which produces a crapload of reality shows on E!, and P. Hilton have made a deal to develop a scripted television series together.

I know – shocker!

Paris must really love television, because her new show Paris Hilton’s My New BFF airs on MTV this fall.

And yes, I’ll be watching and wondering why I didn’t audition.

 

One Response to “New Show for Paris Hilton!”

  1. asheley Says:

    Somebody just sent me this and I think it’s hilarious!

    givemeamillionparishilton.com

    Why does she need to do more TV anyway. What she doesn’t have enough money? She should pay….definitely!!


Leave a Reply

